2015 UK release! Not on Discogs! Grey vinyl with splatter pattern.


A1 Autodidact  
A2 Last Rites  
A3 For A Day Like Tomorrow  
A4 Setting Sun  
B1 Everso  
B2 English Subtitles  
B3 Red Queen Arms Race  
C1 Deep Wound  
C2 Lone Star  
C3 I Wonder?  
  Bonus Tracks
D1 Dub Wound  
D2 Days

Swervedriver ‎– I Wasn't Born To Lose You