A1 The Stuff You Gotta Watch 2:47
A2 Iodine In My Coffee 3:27
A3 Close To You 3:03
A4 You Gonna Miss Me 2:35
A5 Mean Red Spider 2:15
B1 Diamonds At Your Feet 2:23
B2 You Gonna Need My Help 3:05
B3 She's All Right 2:27
B4 So Glad I'm Living 2:50
B5 One More Mile 3:15

Muddy Waters ‎– The Original Hoochie Coochie Man